• Home
  • Investor Access
  • AdChoices
  • Français
Print E-mail Bookmark and ShareShare

Company overview

Dynamic Funds was established as a small investment club in Montreal in 1957. Since then, we have evolved to become one of Canada's most recognized asset management firms. We offer a comprehensive range of products and services, spanning every major sector, geographic region and investment discipline. Our financial solutions include open and closed-end investment funds, fee-based, tax-advantaged and customized high-net-worth programs.

Invest with Advice™

Since our earliest days as an investment club in 1957, we have recognized that sound financial advice is integral to successful investing. As one of Canada's leading wealth management companies, our commitment to fostering partnerships between investors and Financial Advisors has been unwavering.
Financial decisions are among the most important individuals will ever make. One of Dynamic's fundamental beliefs is that there are significant benefits to Canadians who seek the advice of a professional Financial Advisor. Essentially, independent Advisors recognize the existence of competing investment products, reflect on their comparative advantages and provide insight and substantial added value to their relationship with investors.
Canadian Investment Awards
  • Analysts' Choice Investment Fund Company of the Year – 2011, 2010, 2008, 2005
  • Advisors' Choice Investment Fund Company of the Year – 2010, 2009, 2007

Contact Us

• Accueil
  • Accès investisseurs
  • English
  • Choix de pub
Imprimer Courriel Bookmark and SharePartager

Survol

Tout a commencé à Montréal en 1957 lors de la formation d’un petit club d’investissement. Devenue l’une des sociétés de gestion d'actifs les plus réputées au Canada, elle propose aujourd’hui une gamme de produits et services des plus complètes, y compris des fonds à capital fixe et variable, des produits assortis d’avantages fiscaux, des programmes à honoraires ainsi que des solutions personnalisées destinées aux investisseurs bien nantis. Elle donne ainsi accès aux principaux secteurs, régions et démarches de placement.

Prenez connaissance de l'histoire de Fonds Dynamique.

Investissez dans les bons conseilsMC

Depuis nos débuts en 1957 comme club d’investissement, nous insistons sur l’importance des conseils professionnels. Nous nous sommes hissés au rang des meilleures sociétés de gestion de patrimoine au Canada tout en demeurant fidèles à notre engagement qui consiste à promouvoir la relation client-conseiller.
Les décisions financières sont parmi les plus déterminantes que les Canadiens auront à prendre. Or, Dynamique croit fermement que les investisseurs ont tout à gagner à faire appel à un spécialiste en placements. Les conseillers indépendants connaissent les produits concurrentiels offerts sur le marché et sont à même d’effectuer des comparaisons au profit de leurs clients.
Prix canadiens d’investissement
  • 2011, 2010, 2008 et 2005 – Société de fonds communs de l’année selon le choix des analystes
  • 2010, 2009 et 2007 – Société de fonds communs de l’année selon le choix des conseillers